×

Contact Us

Want To Speak To A Member Of Our Team? Contact your local branch today or message us on live chat!

Bolton

Burnden House, 2-10 Bradshawgate, Bolton, BL1 1DG

01204535353

01204535353

bolton@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Bury

9-11 Market Street, Bury, BL9 0AH

01613580910

01613580910

bury@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Chorley

Burnden House, 2-10 Bradshawgate, Bolton, BL1 1DG

01257610525

01257610525

chorley@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Culcheth

441 Warrington Road, Culcheth, WA3 5SJ

01925762083

01925762083

culcheth@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Farnworth

Burnden House, 2-10 Bradshawgate, Bolton, BL1 1DG

01204275081

01204275081

farnworth@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Harwood

87a Lea Gate, Harwood, BL2 4BQ

01204308000

01204308000

harwood@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Hindley

441 Warrington Road, Culcheth, WA3 5SJ

01942313525

01942313525

hindley@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Horwich

Burnden House, 2-10 Bradshawgate, Bolton, BL1 1DG

01204275175

01204275175

horwich@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Westhoughton

Burnden House, 2-10 Bradshawgate, Bolton, BL1 1DG

01942313002

01942313002

westhoughton@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Worsley

78 Manchester Road, Worsley, M28 3LN

01617949798

01617949798

worsley@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Blackburn

Blackburn, Lancashire BB1

01254927935

01254927935

blackburn@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Burnley

Burnley, Lancashire BB10

01282227340

01282227340

burnley@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Oldham

Oldham, Greater Manchester OL1

01614702124

01614702124

oldham@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Salford City

Salford City, Greater Manchester M50

01614702125

01614702125

salfordcity@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Warrington

Warrington, Cheshire WA1

01925377449

01925377449

warrington@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Wigan

Wigan, Greater Manchester WN1

01942932415

01942932415

wigan@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Altrincham

Altrincham, Greater Manchester WA

01615073799

01615073799

altrincham@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Ribble Valley

Ribble Valley, Lancashire BB

01200400139

01200400139

ribble valley@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Rochdale

Rochdale, Greater Manchester OL

01706392409

01706392409

rochdale@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Swinton

78 Manchester Road, Worsley, M28 3LR

01617949798

01617949798

swinton@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Commercial

2-10 Bradshawgate, Bolton, BL1 1DG

01204535353

01204535353

commercial@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Prestige

2-10 Bradshawgate, Bolton, BL1 1DG

01615073838

01615073838

prestige@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Lettings

2-10 Bradshawgate, Bolton, BL1 1DG

01204535353

01204535353

boltonlettings@millermetcalfe.co.uk

A Personal Service From The Award Winning Team

We are one of the very few estate agents in the North West that offer our clients’ properties this level of exposure. At Miller Metcalfe, we have over 130 years of combined experience and expertise in the property market. We guarantee that our team of locally-based professionals will exceed your expectations. We have grown to become a multi-branch enterprise, covering the whole of the North West.

Our knowledgeable team of estate agents work hard to accurately assess the market value of your property and skilfully negotiate on your behalf, striving to achieve the best possible outcomes which allow you to make well-informed decisions during the whole process as either a buyer or a seller. This is all done whilst maintaining the values and personal service our clients have come to expect.

Latest From Our Blog

2 Mins Read | 31st May 2024

Maximising Your Property’s Value in Bolton: Tips from the...

Welcome to our simple guide aimed at boosting your property’s market value. Whether you’re preparing to sell or looking to en...

2 Mins Read | 31st May 2024

Culcheth’s Property Market: Navigating the Landscape for ...

Are you considering upsizing to a new home in Culcheth? Discover why this charming village in North West England is the perfect

3 Mins Read | 23rd May 2024

How Accurate Valuations Make a Difference

From setting the right asking price to attracting qualified buyers, getting your property valuation spot-on is important for a successful...