×

Contact Us

Want To Speak To A Member Of Our Team? Contact your local branch today or message us on live chat!

Bolton

Burnden House, 2-10 Bradshawgate, Bolton, BL1 1DG

01204535353

01204535353

bolton@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Bury

9-11 Market Street, Bury, BL9 0AH

01613580910

01613580910

bury@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Chorley

15/17 Winter Hey Lane, Horwich, Bolton, BL6 7AD

01257610525

01257610525

chorley@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Culcheth

441 Warrington Road, Culcheth, WA3 5SJ

01925762083

01925762083

culcheth@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Farnworth

Burnden House, 2-10 Bradshawgate, Bolton, BL1 1DG

01204275081

01204275081

farnworth@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Harwood

87a Lea Gate, Harwood, BL2 4BQ

01204308000

01204308000

harwood@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Hindley

441 Warrington Road, Culcheth, WA3 5SJ

01942313525

01942313525

hindley@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Horwich

15/17 Winter Hey Lane, Horwich, Bolton, BL6 7AD

01204275175

01204275175

horwich@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Westhoughton

15/17 Winter Hey Lane, Horwich, Bolton, BL6 7AD

01942313002

01942313002

westhoughton@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Worsley

2nd Floor, Lowry Mill, Lees Street, Swinton, M27 6DB

01617949798

01617949798

worsley@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Blackburn

Blackburn, Lancashire BB1

01254927935

01254927935

Blackburn@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Blackpool

Blackpool, Lancashire FY1

01253834725

01253834725

blackpool@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Burnley

Burnley, Lancashire BB10

01282227340

01282227340

Burnley@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Oldham

Oldham, Greater Manchester OL1

01614702124

01614702124

Oldham@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Salford City

Salford City, Greater Manchester M50

01614702125

01614702125

Salfordcity@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Warrington

Warrington, Cheshire WA1

01925377449

01925377449

Warrington@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Wigan

Wigan, Greater Manchester WN1

01942932415

01942932415

Wigan@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Preston

Preston, Lancashire PR1

01772280987

01772280987

Preston@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Altrincham

Altrincham, Greater Manchester WA

01615073799

01615073799

altrincham@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Ribble Valley

Ribble Valley, Lancashire BB

01200400139

01200400139

ribble valley@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Rochdale

Rochdale, Greater Manchester OL

01706392409

01706392409

rochdale@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Swinton

2nd Floor, Lowry Mill, Lees Street, Swinton, M27 6DB

01617949798

01617949798

swinton@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Commercial

2-10 Bradshawgate, Bolton, BL1 1DG

01204535353

01204535353

commercial@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Prestige

2-10 Bradshawgate, Bolton, BL1 1DG

01615073838

01615073838

prestige@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Lettings

2-10 Bradshawgate, Bolton, BL1 1DG

01204535353

01204535353

boltonlettings@millermetcalfe.co.uk

A Personal Service

We are one of the very few Estate Agents in the North West that offers our clients properties this level of exposure. We have 130 years experience and expertise in the property market. We guarantee that our team of locally based professionals will exceed your expectations. We have grown to become a multi-branch enterprise, covering the whole of the North-West. Whilst maintaining the values and personal service our clients have come to expect.

Latest From Our Blog

4 Mins Read | 12th December 2020

Coronavirus Update

Until we are instructed otherwise, all valuations and viewings will continue to go ahead as normal as long as our safety guidelines are a...

3 Mins Read | 29th November 2021

Winter Colour Palette | Interior Design

The winter colour palette is ‘stripped of excess’ offering a ‘less is more’ narrative which seems to be becoming much more important

2 Mins Read | 29th November 2021

Fun Activities To Help The Kids Beat The Winter Blues

The bleak winter weather has set in and for some children, the lack of sunlight can trigger a shift in their mood.

3 Mins Read | 17th November 2021

Tis The Season | What’s in store for the property m...

The stamp duty holiday may have ended but the demand from potential buyers continues to rise, currently up 30% on the five-year