×

Contact Us

Want To Speak To A Member Of Our Team? Contact your local branch today or message us on live chat!

Bolton

Burnden House, 2-10 Bradshawgate, Bolton, BL1 1DG

01204535353

01204535353

bolton@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Bury

9-11 Market Street, Bury, BL9 0AH

01613580910

01613580910

bury@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Chorley

15/17 Winter Hey Lane, Horwich, Bolton, BL6 7AD

01257610525

01257610525

chorley@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Culcheth

441 Warrington Road, Culcheth, WA3 5SJ

01925762083

01925762083

culcheth@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Farnworth

Burnden House, 2-10 Bradshawgate, Bolton, BL1 1DG

01204275081

01204275081

farnworth@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Harwood

87a Lea Gate, Harwood, BL2 4BQ

01204308000

01204308000

harwood@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Hindley

441 Warrington Road, Culcheth, WA3 5SJ

01942313525

01942313525

hindley@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Horwich

15/17 Winter Hey Lane, Horwich, Bolton, BL6 7AD

01204275175

01204275175

horwich@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Westhoughton

15/17 Winter Hey Lane, Horwich, Bolton, BL6 7AD

01942313002

01942313002

westhoughton@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Worsley

2nd Floor, Lowry Mill, Lees Street, Swinton, M27 6DB

01617949798

01617949798

worsley@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Blackburn

Blackburn, Lancashire BB1

01254927935

01254927935

Blackburn@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Blackpool

Blackpool, Lancashire FY1

01253834725

01253834725

blackpool@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Burnley

Burnley, Lancashire BB10

01282227340

01282227340

Burnley@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Oldham

Oldham, Greater Manchester OL1

01614702124

01614702124

Oldham@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Salford City

Salford City, Greater Manchester M50

01614702125

01614702125

Salfordcity@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Warrington

Warrington, Cheshire WA1

01925377449

01925377449

Warrington@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Wigan

Wigan, Greater Manchester WN1

01942932415

01942932415

Wigan@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Preston

Preston, Lancashire PR1

01772280987

01772280987

Preston@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Commercial

2-10 Bradshawgate, Bolton, BL1 1DG

01204535353

01204535353

commercial@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Prestige

2-10 Bradshawgate, Bolton, BL1 1DG

01615073838

01615073838

prestige@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Lettings

2-10 Bradshawgate, Bolton, BL1 1DG

01204535353

01204535353

boltonlettings@millermetcalfe.co.uk

A Personal Service

We are one of the very few Estate Agents in the North West that offers our clients properties this level of exposure. We have 130 years experience and expertise in the property market. We guarantee that our team of locally based professionals will exceed your expectations. We have grown to become a multi-branch enterprise, covering the whole of the North-West. Whilst maintaining the values and personal service our clients have come to expect.

Latest From Our Blog

3 Mins Read | 16th March 2021

How To | Get Your Home Ready To Sell In Spring

Spring is here! Not only does the season always comes out on top as the best time to sell a property, it

3 Mins Read | 8th March 2021

Housing demand higher than ever

With the demand for houses being 12.4% higher than this time last year, and house prices rising to record levels, there really

2 Mins Read | 3rd March 2021

Great News For Homebuyers as Stamp Duty Holiday Extension...

In a bid to give a boost to the property market and mitigate the economic crisis caused by COVID-19, Chancellor of the